The White Horse Clinical Team is one of the most highly trained in New Hampshire comprised of Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counsellors (LCMHC), Master Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counsellors (MLADC), Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counsellors (LADC), Certified Recovery Support Workers (CRSW), and Recovery Coaches.

Our Team is diverse and has empathy and compassion for those in all types of recovery. We provide a safe, supportive environment for clients and their families. We realize individuals struggling with mental health concerns and substance misuse are our parents, brothers, sisters, friends, neighbors and co-workers and, likewise, are represented by all those on the White Horse Recovery Team.


Mitch Yeaton
Chief Executive Officer​​

Karl Uggerholt
Chief Financial Officer

Sr. Admin

Yvonne Meisner
Director Community Relations

Lynette Nason
Human Resource Manager

Marie Vadala
Administration Manager, Billing

REsource Centers

Eric Moran, CRSW
Sr. Manager, The Shed & Shed North
Recovery Center Organizations

Angela Conforti, CRSW
Shed Facilitator
Recovery Center Organizations

Bethanne Williams
Recovery Coach
Recovery Center Organizations

Peg Verney, CRSW
AmeriCorps Volunteer/Recovery Coach
Recovery Center Organizations

Laura Sorensen
Reception/Recovery Coach
Recovery Center Organizations


Beth Cooper, LICSW
Clinical Director

Joni O’Brien, MFT/MLADC
Outpatient Counselor

Richard Cogswell, MS/MLADC
Senior Outpatient Counselor

Adam Kenney, MA
Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor

Michelle Peare
Outpatient Counselor

Kathy Tufts
Outpatient Counselor

Admin Team

Kelli Kinnarney
Office Manager, Ossipee

Jenny O’Connell
Office Manager, North Conway


Jim Cooper – Board Chair
Peter Thomas – Vice Chair
Stephen Bravo – Treasurer
Ed Bolton – Secretary
Tony Fallon – Building Committee
Rev. Pam Maden


James DiTrolio
Vance Johnson
Keiron Lynch
Sharon Seebald