Team

The White Horse Clinical Team is one of the most highly trained in New Hampshire comprised of Licensed Independent Clinical Social Workers (LICSW), Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselors (LCMHC), Master Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselors (MLADC), Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselors (LADC), Certified Recovery Support Workers (CRSW), and Recovery Coaches.

Our Team is diverse and has empathy and compassion for those in all types of recovery. We provide a safe, supportive environment for clients and their families. We realize individuals struggling with mental health concerns and substance misuse are our parents, brothers, sisters, friends, neighbors and co-workers and, likewise, are represented by all those on the White Horse Recovery Team.

Sr. LEADERSHIP

Mitch Yeaton
Chief Executive Officer​​
Mitch@whitehorseac.com

Sr. Admin

Lynette Nason
Human Resource Director
Lynette@whitehorseac.com

Mark Stokes
Development Director
Mark@whitehorseac.com

Marie Vadala
Finance & Billing Director
Marie@whitehorseac.com

Ryan Yeaton
Director of Social Enterprise
Ryan@whitehorseac.com

Clinical Team

Beth Cooper, MSW, LICSW
Clinical Director
Beth@whitehorseac.com

Richard Cogswell, MS, MLADC
Outpatient Counselor
Rick@whitehorseac.com

Dan Greene, D Div, MS, MLADC, LCMHC
Outpatient Counselor
Daniel@whitehorseac.com

Adam Kenney, MA, LCMHC, NCC
Outpatient Counselor
Adam@whitehorseac.com

Joni O’Brien, MFT, MLADC
Outpatient Counselor
Joni@whitehorseac.com

Michelle Peare, MSW, LADC
Outpatient Counselor
Michelle@whitehorseac.com

Kathy Tufts, BS, LADC
Outpatient Counselor
Kathy@whitehorseac.com

Resource Center

Eric Moran, CRSW
Peer Resource Director
Eric@whitehorseac.com

Angela Conforti, CRSW
RCO Manager, Ossipee
Angela@whitehorseac.com

Cait Hilliard, CRSW
RCO Manager, Littleton
Cait@whitehorseac.com

Bethanne Yeaton, CRSW
RCO Manager, North Conway
Bethanne@whitehorseac.com

Shannon Bates, CRSW
Peer Recovery Support Worker
Shannon@whitehorseac.com

Jaimie D’Alessandro, CRSW
Peer Recovery Support Worker
Jaimie@whitehorseac.com

Kelsey Garland
Recovery Coach
Kelsey@whitehorseac.com

Jonathan Gauvreau
Recovery Coach
Jonathan@whitehorseac.com

Vanessa Smith
Recovery Coach
Vanessa@whitehorseac.com

Destiny Watt
Recovery Coach
Destiny@whitehorseac.com

Administration

Andrea Brault
Clinical Administrator
Andrea@whitehorseac.com

Michael Runci
Clinical Administrator
MichaelR@whitehorseac.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jim Cooper – Board Chair
Peter Thomas – Vice Chair
Stephen Bravo – Treasurer
Ed Bolton – Secretary
Tony Fallon – Building Committee
Dr. Brad Mathias
Matt Plache
Diane Smith


BOARD
ADVISORS

James DiTrolio
Vance Johnson
Sharon Seebald