Team

The White Horse Clinical Team is one of the most highly trained in New Hampshire comprised of Licensed Independent Clinical Social Workers (LICSW), Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselors (LCMHC), Master Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselors (MLADC), Licensed Alcohol and Drug Counselors (LADC), Certified Recovery Support Workers (CRSW), and Recovery Coaches.

Our Team is diverse and has empathy and compassion for those in all types of recovery. We provide a safe, supportive environment for clients and their families. We realize individuals struggling with mental health concerns and substance misuse are our parents, brothers, sisters, friends, neighbors and co-workers and, likewise, are represented by all those on the White Horse Recovery Team.

Sr. LEADERSHIP

Mitch Yeaton
Chief Executive Officer​​
Mitch@whitehorseac.com

Sr. Admin

Lynette Nason
Human Resource Manager
Lynette@whitehorseac.com

Mark Stokes
Development Director
Mark@whitehorseac.com

Marie Vadala
Finance & Administration Manager
Marie@whitehorseac.com

Ryan Yeaton
Director of Social Enterprise
Ryan@whitehorseac.com

REsource Centers

Eric Moran, CRSW
Peer Resource Manager
Recovery Center Organizations
Eric@whitehorseac.com

Angela Conforti, CRSW
Shed Facilitator
Recovery Center Organizations
Angela@whitehorseac.com

Kelsey Garland
Peer Recovery Support Worker
Recovery Center Organizations
Kelsey@whitehorseac.com

Laura Sorensen
Reception/Recovery Coach
Recovery Center Organizations
LauraS@whitehorseac.com

Destiny Watt
Peer Recovery Support Worker
Recovery Center Organizations
Destiny@whitehorseac.com

Bethanne Williams, CRSW
Recovery Coach
Recovery Center Organizations
Bethanne@whitehorseac.com

CLINICAL TEAM

Beth Cooper, LICSW
Clinical Director
Beth@whitehorseac.com

Richard Cogswell, MS/MLADC
Senior Outpatient Counselor
Rick@whitehorseac.com

Dan Greene, MS/MLADC
Outpatient Counselor
Daniel@whitehorseac.com

Adam Kenney, MA
Licensed Clinical Mental Health Counselor
Adam@whitehorseac.com

Joni O’Brien, MFT/MLADC
Outpatient Counselor
Joni@whitehorseac.com

Michelle Peare, LADC
Outpatient Counselor
Michelle@whitehorseac.com

Kathy Tufts
Outpatient Counselor
Kathy@whitehorseac.com

Administration

Michael Runci
Clinical Administrator
MichaelR@whitehorseac.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Jim Cooper – Board Chair
Peter Thomas – Vice Chair
Stephen Bravo – Treasurer
Ed Bolton – Secretary
Tony Fallon – Building Committee
Rev. Pam Maden


BOARD
ADVISORS

James DiTrolio
Vance Johnson
Keiron Lynch
Sharon Seebald